WELCOME TO 2018 CANADIAN RIVER CRUISERS!

Sat - Jan 20 - coffee at Rudy's. It will be Tri 5 Fords and Tri 5 Chevys, and Tri5 anything elses, although we don't have a lot of 55-56-57 anything elses in the club. We will try to have a special spot reserved for you if you drive one. Should be fun.

Sat -Jan 27 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler - who has the best looking cowboy or cowgirl boots? Let's check out your boot-scoots and wear a pair.
 
Sat - Feb 03 - Coffee at Boomarang, we will do a 50/50 pot for the total points scored in the SuperBowl - half goes to club treasury, half to pot winner.
Sun- Feb 04 - SUPER BOWL SUNDAY

Sat - Feb 10 - Coffee at Rudy's
also the Norman Mardi Gras Parade at 7pm. cRc doesn't do a club entry for this but you are free to do something on your own.

Sat - Feb 17- Coffee at Midway Deli

Sat - Feb 24-coffee at WHAT-A-BURGER on Main Street

Sat - Mar 03 - Coffee at Boomarang

Sat - Mar 10 - Coffee at Rudy's

Sat - Mar 10 - Johnny's Broiler Cars/Coffee/10 am/Crest Market

Thu - Mar 15 thur Sat Mar 17th - coffee at Norman Swap Meet, Fairgrounds, Norman, Ok

Thu - Mar 22 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Mar 24 - shop tour and coffee call at Dave / Terry / Keith / and Harlan's shops in Noble. Directions to follow. Coffee and donuts provided by the club.

Thu - Mar 29 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Mar 31 -Whataburger - Main St.

Thu - Apr 05 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Apr 07 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler

Thu - Apr 12 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Apr 14 - Coffee at Boomarang and then Cars/Coffee/Crest 10 am

Thu - Apr 19 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Apr 21- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - Apr 26 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Apr 28 - shop tour and coffee call at LAWRENCE TERRY'S SHOP 
2703 Osage Way (off Sequoia Trail, north of Rock Creek Road) Coffee and donuts provided by the club.

Thu - May 03 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - May 05 - Coffee at the cRc ROSE ROCK FESTIVAL car show, Noble, OK - proceeds will fund the big crc July car show.

Thu - May 10 -  5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - May 12 - Coffee at Boomarang and then Cars/Coffee/Crest 10am

Thu - May 17 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - May 19- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - May 23 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - May 26 - shop tour and coffee at WAYNE SAUNDERS' shop. Location to be announced. Coffee and donuts provided by the club.

Thu - May 30 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jun 02 Coffee at Boomarang

Thu - Jun 07 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jun 09 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler
and then Cars/Coffee/Crest 10am

Thu - Jun 14 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jun 16- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - Jun 21 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jun 23- Coffee at Rudy's

Thu - Jun 28 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jun 30 - Whataburger - Main St.

wed - Jul 04 -INDEPENDANCE DAY 

Thu - Jul 05 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jul 07 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler

Thu - Jul 12 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jul 14 - Coffee at Midway Deli and then cruise over to Cars/Coffee/Crest 10am

Thu - Jul 19 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jul 21- Coffee at Rudy's

Thu - Jul 26 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jul 28 - cRc Food and Shelter car show in Andrew's Park, Norman - all proceeds benefit Norman's FOOD and SHELTER.
Thu - Aug 02 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 04 - Coffee at Boomarang

Thu - Aug 09 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 11 - Coffee at Rudy's and then
Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am

Thu - Aug 16 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 18- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - Aug 23 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 25- Coffee at Johnny's Broiler

Thu - Aug 30 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 01 -  Coffee at Boomarang

Mon - Sep 03 LABOR DAY HOLIDAY

Thu - Sep 06 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 08 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler and then
Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am

Thu - Sep 13 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 15- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - Sep 20 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 22 - Coffee at Whataburger 

Thu - Sep 27 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 29 - Coffee at midway Deli

Thu - Oct 04 5pm Hollywood Corners
 
Sat - Oct 06 - Coffee at Whataburger

Thu - Oct 10 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Oct 13 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler
and then Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am

Thu - Oct 18 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Oct 20- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - Oct 25 thru Sat Oct 27th -coffee at norman Swap Meet 8am Cleveland County Fairgrounds

Sat - Oct 27- Coffee at Rudy's

Thu - Nov 01- Hollywood Corners-5pm

Sat - Nov 03 - Coffee at Boomarang

Thu - Nov 08 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Nov 10 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler and then Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am

Sat - Nov 17- Coffee at Rudy's

Sat - Nov 24- Coffee at Johnny's Broiler
Sat - Dec 01 - Coffee at Boomarang

Sat - Dec 09 - Coffee at Midway and then the cRc Christmas Party at Mastertech 7pm

Sat - Dec 15 - Coffee at Rudy's

Sat - Dec 22- Coffee at Midway Deli

Sat - Dec 29- Coffee at Whataburger