2018 CANADIAN RIVER CRUISERS Calendar
Does anyone have pix of the recent cruise to Stroud? If so, please send them over!



Thu - May 23 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - May 26 - Coffee call at Carol's Kitchen. Full breakfast menu. Carol's is just south of the intersection of Classen and Constitution, on the west side of Classen. Wear your cRc 
t- shirt and hat so they know who we are.
 The Saturday car show pick is:
Norman Veterans Center 
1776 E Robinson, Norman OK
20 Dollar Entry Fee
Show Hrs 10 to 3
This is always a good Show 
Lets support our Veterans

Thu - May 30 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

 
Friday, June 1 thru Sunday June 3 at Embassy Suites Expo Center a Classic Auto Auction will be held in Norman.  SEE THE SPECIAL DEAL FOR CRC MEMBERS TO THE RIGHT- FOR PUTTING YOUR CAR IN THIS AUCTION --->>>>

Sat - Jun 02 Coffee at Boomarang

Thu - Jun 07 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jun 09 - Coffee at Rudy's BBQ and then a show and shine across the street at RIVERMONT retirement center. Starts at 10am. Park between the two buildings. They will have a cookout for us.  We hope to get 20 cars for this cRc "community service project". 
Rudy's $25 gift certificate to best car picked by Rudy's.
Signed up are:
Vince Letta
Mike McCorkle
Don Hagar
Charles Brosowski
Ron Borum
Lani Malaysa
Ken Dewbre
Bob Thompson
Harlan Butler


Thu - Jun 14 5pm Hollywood Corners

Friday - June 15th - Arbor House would like to invite 5 of us to an upcoming event for residents and families on Friday, June 15. 
 THE DEAL: You bring your classic car to Arbor house at 5PM till about 7:30PM. You eat their hot dogs and hamburgers while the retirees admire your car.
we currently have Gary Lunow and Ron Blisset signed up.


Sat - Jun 16- Coffee at Midway Deli

Sunday, June 17th- FATHER'S DAY
THE DEAL: This is a show and shine at Journey church. They have had one each year on Father's Day. 8am till 1pm.


Thu - Jun 21 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jun 23- Coffee at Johnny's Broiler.

Thu - Jun 28 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jun 30 - coffee and donuts at MASTERTECH AUTOMOTIVE to honor the 90th birthday of cRc member Eddie Paulus. From 8am till 11am. This is a surprise party for Ed.

Wed - Jul 04 -INDEPENDENCE DAY 

Thu - Jul 05 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jul 07 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler

Thu - Jul 12 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jul 14 - Coffee at Midway Deli and then cruise over to Cars/Coffee/Crest 10am

Thu - Jul 19 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jul 21- Coffee at Rudy's

Thu - Jul 26 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jul 28 - cRc Food and Shelter car show in Andrew's Park, Norman - all proceeds benefit Norman's FOOD and SHELTER. Entry fee $20. As the host club, cRc cars are not eligible for awards, but eligible to have fun, eat good food, support food and shelter, and have a great time giving back to the city of Norman!
Thu - Aug 02 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 04 - Coffee at Boomarang

Thu - Aug 09 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 11 - Coffee at Rudy's and then
Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am

Thu - Aug 16 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 18- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - Aug 23 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 25- Coffee at Johnny's Broiler

Thu - Aug 30 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 01 -  Coffee at Boomarang

Mon - Sep 03 LABOR DAY HOLIDAY

Thu - Sep 06 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 08 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler and then Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am

Thu - Sep 13 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 15- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - Sep 20 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 22 - Coffee at Whataburger 

Thu - Sep 27 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 29 - Coffee at midway Deli

Thu - Oct 04 5pm Hollywood Corners
 
Sat - Oct 06 - Coffee at Whataburger

Thu - Oct 10 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Oct 13 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler
and then Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am

Thu - Oct 18 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Oct 20- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - Oct 25 thru Sat Oct 27th -coffee at Norman Swap Meet 8am Cleveland County Fairgrounds

Thu - Nov 01- Hollywood Corners-5pm

Sat - Nov 03 - Coffee at Boomarang

Thu - Nov 08 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Nov 10 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler and then Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am

Sat - Nov 17- Coffee at Rudy's

Sat - Nov 24- Coffee at Johnny's Broiler
Sat - Dec 01 - Coffee at Boomarang

Sat - Dec 08 - Coffee at Midway and then the cRc Christmas Party at Mastertech 7pm

Sat - Dec 15 - Coffee at Rudy's

Sat - Dec 22- Coffee at Midway Deli

Sat - Dec 29- Coffee at Whataburger