2018 CANADIAN RIVER CRUISERS Calendar


Sat - Feb 24-coffee at WHAT-A-BURGER on Main Street. If you are looking for something to do late Saturday, say about 4pm until 7pm, drive up to the SOUTHEAST HIGH SCHOOL pancake supper and car show at WILMONT PLACE BAPTIST CHURCH, 6440 Santa Fe, OKC, pay them $5 and get a meal and a spot in their car show. Benefit to their baseball team.

Sat - Mar 03 - Coffee at Boomarang- it will be Sports car day. Drive your XKE, your MGB, Fiat, Mazda, or other sporty car. This is your day!

Sat - Mar 10 - Johnny's Broiler Cars/Coffee/10 am/Crest Market

Thu - Mar 15 thur Sat Mar 17th - coffee at Norman Swap Meet, Fairgrounds, Norman, Ok

Thu - Mar 22 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Mar 24 - shop tour and coffee call at Dave and Marilyn/ Terry / Keith / and Harlan's shops in Noble. Directions to follow. Coffee and donuts provided by the club.

Sun - Mar 25th - local show at Freddie's Custard in Norman--->>>>>

Thu - Mar 29 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Mar 31 -Whataburger - Main St.



















Thu - Apr 05 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Apr 07 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler

Thu - Apr 12 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Apr 14 - Coffee at Boomarang and then Cars/Coffee/Crest 10 am

Thu - Apr 19 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Apr 21- Coffee at Midway Deli

Sun - Apr 22 - possible parade and car show in Lexington, stay tuned.

Thu - Apr 26 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Apr 28 - coffee call at THUNDERBIRD CASINO CAR SHOW. This is a CRC EVENT - it raises money for our JULY "FIRECRACKER" SHOW in NORMAN.

Thu - May 03 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - May 05 - Coffee at the cRc ROSE ROCK FESTIVAL car show, Noble, OK - proceeds will fund the big crc July car show. Possible participation by the cRc in the Noble Rose Rock Parade. Stay tuned and get your car ready!

Thu - May 10 -  5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - May 12 - Coffee at Boomarang and then Cars/Coffee/Crest 10am
We will leave from Boomarang for our spring cRuise to Stroud and the car museum there, with a lunch stop at the "Rock" restaurant. No rain date.

Thu - May 17 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - May 19- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - May 23 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - May 26 - shop tour and coffee at WAYNE SAUNDERS' shop. Location to be announced. Coffee and donuts provided by the club.

Thu - May 30 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jun 02 Coffee at Boomarang

Thu - Jun 07 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jun 09 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler
and then Cars/Coffee/Crest 10am

Thu - Jun 14 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jun 16- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - Jun 21 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jun 23- Coffee at Rudy's

Thu - Jun 28 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jun 30 - Whataburger - Main St.

wed - Jul 04 -INDEPENDANCE DAY 

Thu - Jul 05 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jul 07 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler

Thu - Jul 12 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jul 14 - Coffee at Midway Deli and then cruise over to Cars/Coffee/Crest 10am

Thu - Jul 19 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jul 21- Coffee at Rudy's

Thu - Jul 26 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jul 28 - cRc Food and Shelter car show in Andrew's Park, Norman - all proceeds benefit Norman's FOOD and SHELTER.
Thu - Aug 02 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 04 - Coffee at Boomarang

Thu - Aug 09 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 11 - Coffee at Rudy's and then
Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am

Thu - Aug 16 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 18- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - Aug 23 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 25- Coffee at Johnny's Broiler

Thu - Aug 30 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 01 -  Coffee at Boomarang

Mon - Sep 03 LABOR DAY HOLIDAY

Thu - Sep 06 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 08 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler and then
Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am

Thu - Sep 13 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 15- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - Sep 20 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 22 - Coffee at Whataburger 

Thu - Sep 27 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 29 - Coffee at midway Deli

Thu - Oct 04 5pm Hollywood Corners
 
Sat - Oct 06 - Coffee at Whataburger

Thu - Oct 10 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Oct 13 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler
and then Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am

Thu - Oct 18 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Oct 20- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - Oct 25 thru Sat Oct 27th -coffee at norman Swap Meet 8am Cleveland County Fairgrounds

Sat - Oct 27- Coffee at Rudy's

Thu - Nov 01- Hollywood Corners-5pm

Sat - Nov 03 - Coffee at Boomarang

Thu - Nov 08 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Nov 10 - Coffee at Johnny's Broiler and then Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am

Sat - Nov 17- Coffee at Rudy's

Sat - Nov 24- Coffee at Johnny's Broiler
Sat - Dec 01 - Coffee at Boomarang

Sat - Dec 09 - Coffee at Midway and then the cRc Christmas Party at Mastertech 7pm

Sat - Dec 15 - Coffee at Rudy's

Sat - Dec 22- Coffee at Midway Deli

Sat - Dec 29- Coffee at Whataburger