NORMAN WEATHER
February 2019 

Thursday Feb 21 - Hollywood Corners  5PM

Saturday Feb 23 - Midway Grocery - Potato potato (motorcycle) day brrr!


March 2019 - Spring shop tour, Norman swap meet, Western wear day, and Happy 11th birthday cRc

Thursday Feb 28 - Hollywood Corners  5PM

Saturday Mar 2 - Spring Shop tour (MAYBE)-  More information to follow.

Thursday Mar 7 - Hollywood Corners  5PM

Saturday Mar 9 - cars and coffee at Crest Market (coffee call will be there)

Sunday, March 10th - an early local car show at NORMAN HIGH SCHOOL, put on by the NHS Gardening club.  The cRc is assisting the students in putting on this show - technical advice. This is their first attempt at a show and they are hopeful they will have 60 cars. Registration $20 at the door - THIS IS A RARE SUNDAY SHOW!




Thursday- Mar 14- Saturday Mar 16 Norman Swap Meet 



Thursday - Mar 21- Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday -  Mar 23- Johnnie's Broiler - Western wear day -YEEHAW!!!


Saturday -  Mar 30 Midway - HAPPY 11th BIRTHDAY PARTY cRc! Come prepared to wear a party hat! 50/50 pot!


April 2019 Ford vs Chevy-the rematch, Spring cRuise, breakfast with the Cushman bike club

Thursday Apr 4- Hollywood Corners  5PM

Friday-Sunday 5-6-7 Norman Medieval Fair (not a cRc event)

Saturday Apr 6- Rudy's Oh no! 
Fords vs Chevy again?




Thursday Apr 11- Hollywood Corners  5PM

Saturday Apr 13- cars and coffee at Crest Market (coffee call will be there)


Thursday Apr 18-cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM

Saturday Apr 20- Whataburger then 
  cRc Spring cRuise 
We are planning to drive to Wichita Falls to visit a car shop where a gentleman has a number of vintage dirt track race cars, as well as some aircraft. more information to follow.

Thursday Apr25-Hollywood Corners  5PM

Friday-Sunday 25-26-27 Norman Music Festival (not a cRc event)

Saturday Apr 27- THUNDERBIRD CASINO CAR SHOW - coffee call will be at the show.
May 2019 Pancake breakfast and Rose Rock events, breakfast at Food and Shelter, and our annual CAR-B-QUE

Thursday May 2- Hollywood Corners  5PM

Saturday May 4-  Firemen's pancake breakfast then Rose Rock Car Show and Rose Rock parade.




Thursday May9- Hollywood Corners  5PM

Saturday May 11-cars and coffee at Crest Market 
(coffee call will be there at JOHNNIE'S BROILER)

Thursday May16- Hollywood Corners  5PM

Saturday May 18- Coffee call at Food and Shelter (east main st.) More details to follow

Thursday May 23- Hollywood Corners  5PM

Saturday May 25- Car-B-Que pot luck 
luncheon at 11AM (no coffee call)



June 2019

Thursday May30- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Jun 1- Midway Grocery

Thursday Jun 6- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Jun 8-  cars and coffee at Crest Market (coffee call will be there)

Thursday Jun13- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Jun 15- Rudy's

Thursday Jun20- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Friday-Sunday 21-22-23 Norman Jazz in June Festival (not a cRc event)
Saturday Jun 22- Johnnie's broiler

Thursday Jun 27- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Jun 29- Midway Grocery where it is coolest t-shirt day.

July 2019

Saturday Jul 6- Rudy's now just WHO has the longest car in the club?
we are going to settle this..........(maybe).


Saturday Jul 13- cars and coffee at Crest Market

Saturday Jul 20- We are going to have coffee at OLD SCHOOL CYCLES on Porter ave. (near Hiland dairy). Starts at 8am.

Saturday Jul 27- cRc Food and Shelter car show (coffee at the show)


August 2019

Saturday Aug 3 Johnnie's Broiler

Saturday Aug 10 cars and coffee at Crest Market

Saturday Aug 17 Midway Grocery for another 50/50 pot.

Saturday Aug 24 Rudy's

Saturday Aug 31 Whataburger

September 2019

Saturday Sep 7 cars and coffee at Crest Market

Saturday Sep 14 JPat's Diner

Saturday Sep 21 - Midway Grocery then cRc Fall cruise

Saturday Sep 28 - Rudy's

October 2019

Saturday Oct 5 Whataburger

Saturday Oct 12 cars and coffee at Crest Market

Saturday Oct 19 Johnnie's Broiler

Thursday - Oct 24 Norman Swap Meet (coffee there)
Friday -      Oct 25 Norman Swap Meet (coffee there)
Saturday -  Oct 26 Norman Swap Meet (coffee there)


November 2019

Saturday Nov 2 Midway Grocery

Saturday Nov 9 Rudy's 

Saturday Nov 16 Whataburger

Saturday Nov 23 Johnnie's Broiler

Saturday Nov 30 Midway Grocery
December 2019

Saturday Dec 7 - Kiwanis pancake breakfast, then the cRc annual Christmas party and Norman Holiday parade.......
 

Saturday Dec 14 JPat's Diner then cars and coffee at Crest Market

Saturday Dec 21 Rudy's 

Saturday Dec 28 Whataburger