This email received by cRc headquarters on Sunday morning during church hours...
Master-Sarge-at-Arms Floyd Yates is back on the hunt!
Club rule 4100-657, clearly stated above......

Simulation of type of abuse............
Security camera of suspect being caught on tape.........
From the desk of the Sergeant-at-arms of cRc Floyd Yates.
It has been reported to me that one cRc member, let's call him (L.T.) was observed abusing his beautiful Ford Bronco ( photo entered into evidence below)
 / WE HAVE RULES IN THE CRC AND CAR RULE 4100-657 clearly states that you will not at any time abuse your car (see photo to the left!).
Now let us look at the facts. We all know that he is a CHEVROLET LOVER. This all started went L.T. showed up at Hollywood Corners last Thursday night, July 12th, 2018
 in his little Bronco. When this L.T. character went to go home, his Bronco would not start. 
THAT IS WHEN THE ABUSE  HAPPENED. I WAS TOLD THAT AT THAT TIME L.T. TOOK A  HAMMER TO HIS BRONCO. A simulation of what took place is shown on the left!
CAR RULES 4100-657 IF YOUR ARE FOUND GUILTY OF ABUSE OF YOUR CAR, YOU WILL BE SUSPENDED FROM ALL CRC ACTIVITIES FOR TWO WEEKS, EXCEPT TO PAY MONEY TO THE CLUB AND REGISTER YOUR CARS FOR THE CAR SHOW. This is allowed by cRc rule 2048-155. A security camera photo is shown on the left of the prime suspect.
Fortunately there is a way out of this dilemma..... TWO OLD CAR RADIOS WOULD PROBABLY MAKE THE CHARGES GO AWAY, SO I WAS TOLD.
I WILL BE LOOKING  INTO THIS..... YOUR HARDWORKING SERGEANT-AT-ARMS,
 FLOYD YATES


Thu - Jul 19 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jul 21- Coffee at Rudy's
Saturday July 21 2018 CAR-SHOW-OF-THE-WEEK
Certifits Hot summer Days 
Hosted by the Mustang Club
25 Dollar Entry Fee 
Registration 8 to 10
Awards at 2 PM
This show has sots of classes 3 trophy per Class 

Thu - Jul 26 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Jul 28 - cRc Food and Shelter car show in Andrew's Park, Norman - all proceeds benefit Norman's FOOD and SHELTER. Entry fee $20. As the host club, cRc cars are not eligible for awards, but eligible to have fun, eat good food, support Food and Shelter, and have a great time giving back to the citizens of Norman. If you are unable to make the show, please consider a donation in the club's name.
Following the cRc show, all members who registered a car are invited to a "cRuise-in" at the Lindsey Street SONIC where each person will receive a free hamburger. Terry O'dea is coordinating this event.
Thu - Aug 02 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 04 - Coffee at Boomarang
Car show at Walmart in Moore. 8-2, see flyer to the right if interested.

Thu - Aug 09 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 11 - Coffee at Rudy's and then
Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am

Thu - Aug 16 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 18- Coffee at Midway Deli

Thu - Aug 23 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Aug 25- Coffee at Johnny's Broiler- GRUDGE MATCH Fords vs Chevys, come out and support your favorite marque. Car count at 9am for bragging rights.

Thu - Aug 30 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 01 -  Coffee at Johnnie's Broiler.


Mon - Sep 03 LABOR DAY HOLIDAY

Thu - Sep 06 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 08 - coffee and donuts at our annual CLEVELAND COUNTY FREE FAIR CAR SHOW. Starting at 8AM. A cRc community "give back" event. Registration is free.



Thu - Sep 13 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 15- Coffee at Midway Deli - it's motorcycle day. Ride one if you have one.

Thu - Sep 20 - 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 22 - Coffee at Whataburger 

Thu - Sep 27 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Sep 29 - Coffee at midway


Thu - Oct 04 5pm Hollywood Corners
 
Sat - Oct 06 - Coffee at Johnnie's Broiler


Thu - Oct 10 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Oct 13 - Coffee at Carol's Kitchen and then Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am

Thu - Oct 18 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Oct 20- Coffee at THUNDERBIRD CASINO at Lake Thunderbird for the fall edition of the crc-THUNDERBIRD  fall car show. Stay tuned - same format as always, lots of cash to be given away. Same classes as always.

Thu - Oct 25 thru Sat Oct 27th -coffee at Norman Swap Meet 8am Cleveland County Fairgrounds

Thu - Nov 01- Hollywood Corners-5pm

Sat - Nov 03 - Coffee at Johnnie's Broiler

Thu - Nov 08 5pm Hollywood Corners

Sat - Nov 10 - Coffee at Boomarang and then Cars/Coffee/Crest/10am


Sun - Nov 11 - Veteran's Day Special coffee call and parade from the OU weather center to Reeves Park. more details to follow as they become available.

Sat - Nov 17- Coffee at Rudy's


Sat - Nov 24- Coffee at Carol's Kitchen.
If you have nothing else to do in your life, come over and hang out at the cRc spaces for three glorious days in late October. Buy and sell your car junk and drink lots of strong coffee. Have a grand time. Support the club.

October 31st is Halloween
Sat - Dec 01 - Coffee at Boomarang

Sat - Dec 08 - Coffee at Midway and then the cRc Christmas Party at Mastertech 7pm

Sat - Dec 15 - Coffee at Rudy's

Sat - Dec 22- Coffee at Midway Deli

Sat - Dec 29- Coffee at Whataburger