Sat - Dec 15 - Coffee at Rudy's and the cRc Christmas part at 7pm at Mastertech.

The line up for the paraders will begin at 5pm at the Norman High baseball field parking lot. 
Same place as always ( Berry and Iowa). 

Sat - Dec 22- Coffee at Midway Deli

Sat - Dec 29- Coffee at Whataburger


WELCOME TO 2019

A word about our calendar. This is a planning tool for the club. Because things change over time, Be sure to check this page before you set out for a particular Saturday morning coffee destination. Most of the time, changes are made several weeks in advance, but not always.
One big change is that we plan to test is to have coffee call AT THE CARS and COFFEE destination of Crest market on the second Saturday.

Also, if you are one of our limited seating restaurants (JPat's, Midway, or Johnnie's), please check this page within a week of the date you think we are coming in - we don't want you to overstaff kitchen or servers for us, if our plan has changed. Thanks!

January 2019

Thursday Jan 7 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Jan 5 - Johnnie's Broiler

Thursday Jan 10 cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Jan 12- JPat's then cars and coffee at Crest Market

Thursday Jan17 cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Jan 19- Midway Grocery 50/50 pot


Thursday Jan 24 cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Jan 26-Rudy's
February 2019

Thursday Jan 31- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Feb 2 - What-a-Burger

Thursday Feb 7 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Feb 9 - JPat's then cars and coffee at Crest Market

Thursday Feb 14 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Feb 16 - Johnnies Broiler

Thursday Feb 21 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Feb 23 - Midway Grocery - Potato potato (motorcycle) day


March 2019

Thursday Feb 28 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Mar 2 - Spring Shop tour - coffee at the shops

Thursday Mar 7 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Mar 9 - cars and coffee at Crest Market (coffee call will be there)

Thursday- Mar 14- Norman Swap Meet coffee there
Friday -     Mar 15- Norman Swap Meet coffee there
Saturday-  Mar 16- Norman Swap Meet coffee there


Thursday - Mar 21- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday -  Mar 23- Johnnie's Broiler - Western wear day -YEEHAW!!!

Saturday -  Mar 30 Midway - HAPPY 11th BIRTHDAY PARTY cRc! Come prepared to wear a party hat! 50/50 pot!

April 2019

Thursday Apr 4- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Friday-Sunday 5-6-7 Norman Medieval Fair (not a cRc event)
Saturday Apr 6- Rudy's Oh no! Fords vs Chevy again?



Thursday Apr 11- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Apr 13- cars and coffee at Crest Market (coffee call will be there)

Thursday Apr 18-cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Apr 20- Whataburger then cRc Spring cRuise we are initially planning to drive to OKC, tour one of the big car collections there, and then have lunch at a retro place like CATTLEMEN'S. More information as we get it together.

Thursday Apr25-cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Friday-Sunday 25-26-27 Norman Music Festival (not a cRc event)
Saturday Apr 27- Johnnie's Broiler- whew , nothing planned.
May 2019

Thursday May 2- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday May 4-  Firemen's pancake breakfast then Rose Rock Car Show
and Rose Rock parade.


Thursday May9- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday May 11-cars and coffee at Crest Market (coffee call will be there)

Thursday May16- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday May 18- Coffee call at Food and Shelter (east main st.)

Thursday May 23- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday May 25- Car-B-Que pot luck luncheon at 11AM (no coffee call)



June 2019

Thursday May30- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Jun 1- Midway Grocery

Thursday Jun 6- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Jun 8-  cars and coffee at Crest Market (coffee call will be there)

Thursday Jun13- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Jun 15- Rudy's

Thursday Jun20- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Friday-Sunday 21-22-23 Norman Jazz in June Festival (not a cRc event)
Saturday Jun 22- Johnnie's broiler

Thursday Jun 27- cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners  5PM
Saturday Jun 29- Midway Grocery where it is coolest t-shirt day.

July 2019

Saturday Jul 6- Rudy's now just WHO has the longest car in the club?
we are going to settle this..........(maybe).


Saturday Jul 13- cars and coffee at Crest Market

Saturday Jul 20- Whataburger

Saturday Jul 27- cRc Food and Shelter car show (coffee at the show)

August 2019

Saturday Aug 3 Johnnie's Broiler

Saturday Aug 10 cars and coffee at Crest Market

Saturday Aug 17 Midway Grocery for another 50/50 pot.

Saturday Aug 24 Rudy's

Saturday Aug 31 Whataburger

September 2019

Saturday Sep 7 cars and coffee at Crest Market

Saturday Sep 14 JPat's Diner

Saturday Sep 21 - Midway Grocery then cRc Fall cruise

Saturday Sep 28 - Rudy's

October 2019

Saturday Oct 5 Whataburger

Saturday Oct 12 cars and coffee at Crest Market

Saturday Oct 19 Johnnie's Broiler

Thursday - Oct 24 Norman Swap Meet (coffee there)
Friday -      Oct 25 Norman Swap Meet (coffee there)
Saturday -  Oct 26 Norman Swap Meet (coffee there)


November 2019

Saturday Nov 2 Midway Grocery

Saturday Nov 9 Rudy's 

Saturday Nov 16 Whataburger

Saturday Nov 23 Johnnie's Broiler

Saturday Nov 30 Midway Grocery
December 2019

Saturday Dec 7 - Kiwanis pancake breakfast, then the cRc annual Christmas party and Norman Holiday parade.......
 

Saturday Dec 14 JPat's Diner then cars and coffee at Crest Market

Saturday Dec 21 Rudy's 

Saturday Dec 28 Whataburger