cRc CLUB 2020 CALENDAR
HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

Saturday morning, June 6 - City of Noble ROSE ROCK Parade. Line up 9:30 am (same First Fidelity Bank as always) and parade through town at 10 am. The city of Noble is a great town to show of your ride. The folks there usually turn out in big numbers for their parades and festivals. Let's make this a parade to remember with lots of great crc cars and horn honking and waving. Remember to social distance whenever possible.


In early June, our car show team will re-evaluate the health risks of holding our car show in July and advise us what they recommend. I can assure you that nobody wants to hold a car show more than the cRc car show team, however, this just may end up being a gap year for all of us. 

The cRc will act responsibly in assuring the safety of our club members, our families, and our guests. We have not become the BEST CAR CLUB IN OKLAHOMA to throw it all away by acting irresponsibly right now. Everyone thanks you for your support and patience during these uncertain times.
We wish you and your families safe times,
Dave Saunders and the cRc car show team (Ray, David P, Billy, Floyd, Little Al, Big Al, James D., Mitch, Wayne, and all the others I missed)

Thursday Jun 18 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Jun 20 -  Midway Deli

Thursday Jun 25 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Jun 27 -  Boomerang Diner

Thursday Jul 02 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Jul 4 -  Independence Day RUDY'S if it is open!

Thursday Jul 09 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Jul 11 - coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest Market

Thursday Jul 16 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Jul 18 -  Midway Deli

Thursday Jul 23 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm

Saturday Jul 25 - cRc Norman car show - a CRC CHARITY EVENT


Thursday Jul 30 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Aug 1 - Rudy's BBQ

Thursday Aug 06 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Aug 8 coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest Market

Thursday Aug 13 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Aug 15 - Boomerang Diner

Thursday Aug 20 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Aug 22 - Midway Deli

Thursday Aug 27 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Aug 29 - Rudy's BBQ

Thursday Sep 03 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Sep 05 - Boomerang Diner

Thursday Sep 10 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Sep 12 coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest Market

Thursday Sep 17 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Sep 19 - Midway Deli

Thursday Sep 24 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Sep 26 - Rudy's BBQ

Thursday Oct 01 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Oct 03 - Boomerang Diner

Thursday Oct 08 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Oct 10 coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest Market

Thursday Oct 15 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Oct 17 - Midway Deli

Thursday Oct 22 - 8 am coffee call at Norman Swap Meet then cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Friday Oct 23 -  8 am coffee call at Norman Swap Meet
Saturday Oct 24 - 8 am coffee call at Norman Swap Meet

Thursday Oct 29 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Oct 31 - Rudy's BBQ

Thursday Nov 05 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Nov 7 - Boomerang Diner

Thursday Nov 12 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Nov 14 coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest Market

Thursday Nov 19 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Nov 21 - Midway Deli 

Thursday Nov 26 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Nov 28 - Rudy's BBQ

Thursday Dec 03 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Dec 05 - Midway Deli

Thursday Dec 10 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
 Saturday Dec 12 - coffee and pancakes at Kiwanis pancake breakfast, the Norman Christmas parade and the world famous cRc Christmas party.


Thursday Dec 17 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Dec 19 - Boomerang Diner

Thursday Dec 24 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm???
FRIDAY Dec 25 - MERRY CHRISTMAS
Saturday Dec 26 - Depends on who is open