Notice: Check the news page about the backpack collection we are taking up this Saturday at coffee call at BOOMERANG DINER. We are half way to our goal of 50 backpacks for the 40 homeless Vets and others at Food and Shelter....thanks for everyone who dug around and found a used (or new) backpack!

Thursday Jan 23 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Jan 25 - Coffee call at Boomerang Diner - it will be Mustang day . drive one if you have one. If you don't have one....bet you wish you did!

Thursday Jan 30 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Feb 1 - Coffee call at Midway Deli where we will feature all orphan makes of cars. Hudsons, Kaisers, and now even Pontiacs are orphans.

Thursday Feb 6 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Feb 8  - Coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest market wear your best cRc club gear and at 9:45, we will cRuise as a group over to Crest market, weather permitting.

Thursday Feb 13 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Feb 15 Valentine's Day coffee at Rudy's BBQ. Free drinks for all our cRc sweethearts.

Thursday Feb 20 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Feb 22 - coffee call at Boomerang Diner

Thursday Feb 27 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Feb 29 -  Leap Year coffee at MIDWAY DELI, it's been waiting for you for the last 4 years. Free breakfast for anyone who was born a leap year baby.

Thursday Mar 5 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Mar 7 - OH NO NOT AGAIN! Old Chevy's vs Old Fords at Rudy's BBQ. To be counted, vehicles must be parked by 9AM. Only cars and trucks older than 1995 models are eligible to be counted.

Thursday Mar 12 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Friday Mar 13 - Friday Art Walk in downtown Norman and we are going to drag Main 3 times beginning at 6:30, followed by dinner in a local restaurant. There will be a signup sheet with more details. no revving of engines or burnouts. We want this to be a regular every two month event for the club and one burnout will kill it.
Saturday Mar 14 -  coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest market

Thursday Mar 19 - coffee call at Norman Swap Meet
cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Friday Mar 20 - coffee call at Norman Swap meet
Saturday Mar 21 - coffee call at Norman Swap Meet

Thursday Mar 26 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Mar 28 - Midway Deli it is motorcycle day.

Thursday Apr 2 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Apr 4 - Boomerang Diner - it will be western day. Dress like Roy Rogers or Dale Evans.

Thursday Apr 09 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Apr 11 - coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest market

Thursday April 16 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Apr 18 - Rudys BBQ

Thursday  Apr 23 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Apr 25 - Date of Spring Shop Tour, join us for coffee and donuts at Lawrence Terry's or Ken Dewbre's shop. More information to follow.

Thursday Apr 30 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday May 02 - coffee at Fireman's pancake breakfast in Noble USA - also Rose Rock car show (a cRc event) plus Noble car parade.

Thursday May 07 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday May 09 - coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest market

Thursday May 14 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday May 16 - Rudy's BBQ

Thursday May 21 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday May 23 -  NORMAN VETERANS CAR SHOW (a CRC event)
Monday May 25, -  Veterans car show rain date

Thursday May 28 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday May 30 -  Midway Deli

Thursday June 04 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Jun 6 -  Rudy's BBQ

Thursday Jun 11 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Jun 13 -  coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest Market

Thursday Jun 18 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Jun 20 -  Midway Deli

Thursday Jun 25 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Jun 27 -  Boomerang Diner

Thursday Jul 02 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Jul 4 -  Independence Day RUDY'S if it is open!

Thursday Jul 09 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Jul 11 - coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest Market

Thursday Jul 16 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Jul 18 -  Midway Deli

Thursday Jul 23 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Jul 25 - cRc Norman car show - a CRC CHARITY EVENT

Thursday Jul 30 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Aug 1 - Rudy's BBQ

Thursday Aug 06 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Aug 8 coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest Market

Thursday Aug 13 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Aug 15 - Boomerang Diner

Thursday Aug 20 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Aug 22 - Midway Deli

Thursday Aug 27 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Aug 29 - Rudy's BBQ

Thursday Sep 03 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Sep 05 - Boomerang Diner

Thursday Sep 10 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Sep 12 coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest Market

Thursday Sep 17 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Sep 19 - Midway Deli

Thursday Sep 24 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Sep 26 - Rudy's BBQ

Thursday Oct 01 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Oct 03 - Boomerang Diner

Thursday Oct 08 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Oct 10 coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest Market

Thursday Oct 15 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Oct 17 - Midway Deli

Thursday Oct 22 - 8 am coffee call at Norman Swap Meet then cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Friday Oct 23 -  8 am coffee call at Norman Swap Meet
Saturday Oct 24 - 8 am coffee call at Norman Swap Meet

Thursday Oct 29 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Oct 31 - Rudy's BBQ

Thursday Nov 05 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Nov 7 - Boomerang Diner

Thursday Nov 12 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Nov 14 coffee call at La Madeleine Bakery, then
Cars and coffee at Crest Market

Thursday Nov 19 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Nov 21 - Midway Deli 

Thursday Nov 26 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Nov 28 - Rudy's BBQ

Thursday Dec 03 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Dec 05 - Midway Deli

Thursday Dec 10 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
 Saturday Dec 12 - coffee and pancakes at Kiwanis pancake breakfast, the Norman Christmas parade and the world famous cRc Christmas party.


Thursday Dec 17 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm
Saturday Dec 19 - Boomerang Diner

Thursday Dec 24 - cRuise-in to Hollywood Corners about 5 pm???
FRIDAY Dec 25 - MERRY CHRISTMAS
Saturday Dec 26 - Depends on who is open