CRC NEWS BRIEFS - read short stories and headlines below, read the full article by clicking the blue link:

CRC member Cecil Berger is selling his 1965 Mustang. For more information, click here: for-sale.php


The club welcomes Ronald Folks and his 2010 Mustang Cobra plus other classics as our newest member! Ron is a veteran of Coast Guard service and we thank him for his service.





July - 2024

 
Thursday July 18 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday July 20 -  Midway Deli - cRc carbs 'n coffee and then the Hot Rods for Healthcare at the Healthplex on Tecumseh...see into below: Cars may arrive beginning at 7 am........this is a free show and should be a fun time.....


Thursday July 25 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Friday July 26th - join the parade from Sunset Memorial Gardens to Hollywood corners with your bike or classic car to honor the military service of Mr. Tim Anderson who will be interred at Sunset Memorial Gardens at 3 pm. The parade will end up at HC for a celebration of his life. 

Saturday July 27 - CRC/FOOD AND SHELTER CAR SHOW - ALL HANDS ON DECK!!!




August - 2024
Thursday August 1 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday August 3 - Midway Deli - cRc coffee 'n carb breakfast +++ British classic car day: dust, start , drive it
Thursday August 8 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday August 10 - Goldsby field breakfast
Thursday August 15 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday August 17 - Midway Grocery and Deli
Thursday August 22 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday August 24 - Boomerang coffee + Carol's cRuise for lunch in Medicine Park and up Mount Scott 
Thursday August 29 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday August 31 - Rudy's cRc coffee 'n carbs +++ OU vs TEMPLE at home
September - 2024
LABOR DAY - MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 2

Thursday September 5 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Cleveland County Free Fair Car Show.........date pending
Saturday September 7 - Rudy's cRc coffee 'n carbs +++ OU vs Houston at home 
Thursday September 12 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday September 14 -Goldsby field breakfast, coffee 7:30 and breakfast at 8 + Cars at Crest Market + OU vs Tulane home
Thursday September 19 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday September 21 Boomerang Diner on Porter
Thursday September 26 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday September 28 - Boomerang North cRc coffee 'n carbs +++ OU vs Tennessee at home
Thursday May 30 - Hollywood Corners - pm
October - 2024
Thursday October 3 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday October 5 - Rudy's cRc coffee 'n carbs
Thursday thru Saturday October 10-11-12 HOT ROD SWAP MEET, Cleveland County Fairgrounds our booth
 
Saturday October 12 - Date of OKIE NATIONALS joint car club car show.

Thursday October 17 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday October 19 -  Rudy's BBQ

Thursday October 24 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday October 26 - Boomerang N - cRc coffee 'n carbs +++ it is MICRO VEHICLE DAY, make it small 
Thursday October 31 - FALL SHOP TOUR with coffee then lunch at VANN'S BBQ 
November - 2024
Saturday November 2 - Midway Deli cRc coffee 'n carbs it will be COWBOY and COWGIRL day, dress the part
Thursday November 7 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday November 9 - Goldsby field breakfast +++ Cars at Crest Market at 9
Sunday November 10 - CALLING ALL VETERANS - CRC/City of Norman Veteran Parade
NOVEMBER 11 - VETERANS DAY


Thursday November 14 - Hollywood Corners pm
Saturday November 16 - Rudy's BBQ
Thursday November 21- Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday November 23 - Boomerang North cRc coffee 'n carbs +++ OU vs ALABAMA at home
THURSDAY NOVEMBER 28 - THANKSGIVING DAY


Saturday November 30 - Midway Deli - cRc coffee 'n carbs + pack the parking lot and break our record of 21 cars

December - 2024
Thursday December 4 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Friday December 6 - THE NIGHT OF THE CRC CHRISTMAS PARTY


Saturday December 7 - Midway Deli  cRc coffee 'n carbs
Thursday December 12 - Hollywood corners - pm
Saturday December 14 - Boomerang cRc coffee 'n carbs breakfast+ likely date of city Christmas Parades - pm
Thursday December 19 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday December 21 -  Rudy's BBQ
Thursday December 26 - Hollywood Corners - pm show off that new ride Santa brought!
Saturday December 28 - Boomerang cRc coffee ' n carbs breakfast