2024 Canadian River Cruisers Club Calendar
Note: Some dates will change as car show dates become available. Always check the CRC website or the "Canadian River Cruisers Car Club" Facebook page.
CRC NEWS BRIEFS - read short stories and headlines below, read the full article by clicking the blue link:
April 15th - new car for sale on the website, click here...Buy-and-Sell.php
Update on OK Diner in Westheimer terminal...club-news.php
OKIE Nationals Joint car show gets legs! club-news.php
To view our CRC car show flyers: Press the black buttons below. It will take you to the flyers.
April - 2024


Thursday April 18 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday April 20 -  Rudy's BBQ  + Norman North Band's car show "Honks & Horns" see flyer by clicking here: NON-CRC-Car-Shows.php
Thursday April 25 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday April 27 - We'll spice up McFarlin United Methodist (University Blvd at Symmes...) touch-a-truck by meeting for coffee at Midway and driving over about 10:45 to display our various trucks in their west parking lot. Steve Ruedy and others are members of McFarlin Methodist so let's come out to support them. 

Sunday April 28 - What we have all been looking forward to: 2024 -THUNDERBIRD/CRC SPRING CAR SHOW!!! This is a great venue for the premier crc spring show. Don't miss the chance at $2600 in giveaways!
May - 2024
Thursday May 2 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday May 4 - ALL HANDS ON DECK - ROSE ROCK CAR SHOW coffee and donuts there. A great town near Norman and a fantastic small car show of 120 cars. Come enjoy the show, the parade, the event. We will have a food vendor and cRc coffee pot on early. 
Thursday May 7 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday May 11 - Goldsby Airfield - Reunion Day  + cars at Crest Market 
Thursday May 16 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday May 18 - Midway Grocery and Deli cRc coffee n' carbs 
Thursday May 23 - Whittier's TOUCH-A-TRUCK event from 0900 until 11:30, This is a great event - truck type vehicles, preferably made before 1975.....bring a lawn chair. To see flyer click here: NON-CRC-Car-Shows.php...
Saturday May 25 - cRc-DAV NORMAN VETERAN CENTER car show, raising $$$ for our Oklahoma vets! All money collected from car registration will go to the DAV Veteran REcreation Fund to be distributed to ANY Oklahoma VA housed veteran who has no known living family member or visitors.
Thursday May 30 - Hollywood Corners - pm
June - 2024
Saturday June 1 -  Date of the MOORE CAR SHOW AT MOORE JR. HIGH (N. BROADWAY) ALL HANDS IN MOORE to support Gary and JoNell!
Thursday June 6Hollywood Corners - pm
Friday June 7 - at Full Circle Adult Day Care Center - a CRC community outreach show and shine from 9-11am. We need 5 cars, register with Terry for this event. Austilene is currently attending the center during the week. 
Saturday June 8 - Boomerang North cRc coffee 'n carbs breakfast + Cars at Crest Market at 9
Thursday June 13Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday June 15 -  Rudy's BBQ - coffee and conversation 
Thursday June 20 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday June 22 - Boomerang North - cRc coffee 'n carbs breakfast
Thursday June 27 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday June 29 - Midway Deli - cRc coffee 'n carbs - MOTORCYCLE DAY, drive one if you got one!

July - 2024
Thursday July 4 - Hollywood Corners - pm (if open on July 4th)

Saturday July 6 - Rudy's cRc coffee 'n carbs breakfast + DRIVE YOUR FAVORITE PICK-UP TRUCK DAY
   NOBLE WALMART CAR SHOW benefitting Children's Miracle Network 


Thursday July 11 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday July 13 - Boomerang North - cRc coffee 'n carbs + Cars at Crest Market  at 9
Thursday July 20 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday July 22 -  Midway Deli - cRc carbs 'n coffee 
Thursday July 25 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday July 27 - CRC/FOOD AND SHELTER CAR SHOW - ALL HANDS ON DECK!!!




August - 2024
Thursday August 1 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday August 3 - Midway Deli - cRc coffee 'n carb breakfast +++ British classic car day: dust, start , drive it
Thursday August 8 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday August 10 - Boomerang North cRc coffee 'n carbs + Cars at Crest Market at 9
Thursday August 15 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday August 17
Thursday August 22 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday August 24 - Boomerang coffee + Carol's cRuise for lunch in Medicine Park and up Mount Scott 
Thursday August 29 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday August 31 - Rudy's cRc coffee 'n carbs +++ OU vs TEMPLE at home
September - 2024
LABOR DAY - MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 2

Thursday September 5 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Cleveland County Free Fair Car Show.........date pending
Saturday September 7 - Rudy's cRc coffee 'n carbs +++ OU vs Houston at home 
Thursday September 12 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday September 14 - Boomerang N. cRc coffee 'n carbs + Cars at Crest Market at 9 + OU vs Tulane home
Thursday September 19 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday September 21  
Thursday September 26 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday September 28 - Boomerang North cRc coffee 'n carbs +++ OU vs Tennessee at home
October - 2024
Thursday October 3 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday October 5 - Rudy's cRc coffee 'n carbs
Thursday thru Saturday October 10-11-12 HOT ROD SWAP MEET, Cleveland County Fairgrounds our booth
 
Saturday October 12 - possible date of OKIE NATIONALS joint car club car show.
Thursday October 17 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday October 19 -  
Thursday October 24 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday October 26 - Boomerang N - cRc coffee 'n carbs +++ it is MICRO VEHICLE DAY, make it small 
Thursday October 31 - FALL SHOP TOUR with coffee then lunch at VANN'S BBQ 
November - 2024
Saturday November 2 - Midway Deli cRc coffee 'n carbs it will be COWBOY and COWGIRL day, dress the part
Thursday November 7 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday November 9 - Boomerang N cRc coffee 'n carbs +++ Cars at Crest Market at 9
Sunday November 10 - CALLING ALL VETERANS - CRC/City of Norman Veteran Parade
NOVEMBER 11 - VETERANS DAY


Thursday November 14 - Hollywood Corners pm
Saturday November 16
Thursday November 21- Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday November 23 - Boomerang North cRc coffee 'n carbs +++ OU vs ALABAMA at home
THURSDAY NOVEMBER 28 - THANKSGIVING DAY


Saturday November 30 - Midway Deli - cRc coffee 'n carbs + pack the parking lot and break our record of 21

December - 2024
Thursday December 4 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Friday December 6 - THE NIGHT OF THE CRC CHRISTMAS PARTY


Saturday December 7 - Midway Deli  cRc coffee 'n carbs
Thursday December 12 - Hollywood corners - pm
Saturday December 14 - Boomerang cRc coffee 'n carbs breakfast+ likely date of city Christmas Parades - pm
Thursday December 19 - Hollywood Corners - pm
Saturday December 21 -  
Thursday December 26 - Hollywood Corners - pm show off that new ride Santa brought!
Saturday December 28 - Boomerang cRc coffee ' n carbs breakfast